The Baubles

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-20-39-44

img_0341I found these baubles on amazon that seem perfect for the job, they split into two separate pieces and are built to contain things… ideal!

img_0321

Now I need a means of hiding the interior of the baubles and a means of getting wire inside. For this I drilled a hole into one half of 3 of the baubles, for now just a small one as I don’t knowscreen-shot-2017-01-20-at-20-40-02 how big it’s going to need to be in the future.

For the frosting I managed to find a glass froster to spray the baubles. I think the overall effect is successful! Next I need to look into testing and wiring everything to the frame and baubles!IMG_0340.JPG

Leave a Reply

